New Name

I’ve decided, as you may have noticed, to rename the blog.  As I haven’t really followed my whole ‘2010 list’ idea, I thought it best to cut my losses and start anew.  Can you tell I’m a banker?

So, I’ve changed the list to what will become a life list.  Changed Mal. Listed. to Mal’adroit, to give me an excuse to be tactless, and I’ve stopped feeling guilty about putting in a piss poor effort into actually doing stuff on my list.

This blog about having fun and doing stuff I love, not about planning it.  So that’s exactly what I’ve decided it will be.

Cheers! And happy Labour Day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

