# 92. Read Pride and Prejudice

I’m trying to decide what to do with my unruly bangs. Do I leave them long, a la Silk Spectre and Zooey Deschanel?

Or shorten them up?  A little more Pagesque, perhaps?I’m seriously torn on whether or not I should get a new look.  Please let me know what I should do!

In other news, I’m positive that I need a new book.It took me about 50 pages to get into it, but by the time Mr. Darcy asked Elizabeth to marry him and she told him to shove it, I was hooked.  As is made obvious by the condition of my poor book, it came everywhere with me.  I finally get why everyone loves Jane Austin so much, she’s awesome; and when I want to drive my husband insane I can simply read aloud; and I am vindicated in my lifelong overuse of semicolons.

I fear my ever fattening kitten maybe eat me next.  If I stop posting, you’ll know what happened to me.Dun dun dunnnnn!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to # 92. Read Pride and Prejudice

  1. John says:

    I’d say a little shorter anyways so people can see your eyeballs 🙂

  2. Alice says:

    i love the long-bang look, but i could never do it myself… doesn’t it drive you nuts having hair in your eyes all day long??

    • listedmal says:

      It does right now because they are a smite long…but usually I get them cut up around the eyebrow area and that works for me. They get greasy really fast though, I have to wash them everyday, sigh.

  3. Stephie says:

    I really like them long Bu. I think you should leave them

  4. Mommy says:

    I like them long too but they could be tidied up a bit, maybe upper eyelid length. If you keep them long enough you can pull them up if you need to.

  5. Jess says:

    I like the longer bangs! But then again, you can always go with the short, and then grow them back so you can say you’ve tried both. If you leave them long, well you’ll never get to try short 🙂

    As for new book, oh MAN. If you have NOT read A Prayer For Owen Meany, it’s one of my favorites. And I don’t read. Seriously. I’m a really slow reader, I just get sidetracked with movies and TV shows and stuff. I should read more. Any recommendation? Only one please haha.

    • listedmal says:

      I will thanks for the recommendation. If you’re not a big reader, you should read Lamb by Christopher Moore, it’s hilarious and awesome and semi-blasphemous (hopefully you don’t mind), my husband who hates hates hates reading loves it.

Leave a Reply

