Spring Therapy

I’m feeling pretty good lately, other than the fact that I can’t seem to go grocery shopping or get to bed on time; I think the advent of spring is doing lovely things for my disposition, my paleness (as much as I get pale in the first place) and my energy levels.  I am really basking in the extra sunlight in the week since daylight savings ended, and I am thinking about giving my living space an overhaul, and I have been taking advantage of the weather, taking Henry out for lovely evening walks and running home from work.  In shorts, no less.

I first kicked off spring with beautiful pink flowers.

A filthy puppy.

And a kitten, longing to jump out the window.

I haven’t really been doing anything interesting enough to talk about during the last week, but I definitely am feeling great.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring Therapy

Leave a Reply

