Citrus

Yum.  My dad and step-mum send us citrus every winter.  No scurvy here! 

 

Wanted:  Citrus recipes.  ASAP.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Citrus

  1. I don’t have any recipes sorry. Just gotta say, mmmm citrus!

  2. Sara says:

    The only way I can eat oranges is to peel the segments and drizzle them with agave syrup 🙂 Maybe even with whipped cream on top.

    I’m sure they’d be delicious anyway you make them!

  3. Debbie says:

    Thanks for visiting my blog. I absolutely love your pets….such a cute Boston Terrier and little cat!!! I’m a sucker for animals and prefer them to most people!!!

  4. step mum says:

    oj and grapefruit jce are good in gin! (with a tiny bit of cranberry and twist of lime)
    You are very funny and smart. I like your journal (not blog)

Leave a comment